Adrian Grenier @ Copenhagen Fashion Week

I scored tickets to some shows at Copenhagen Fashion Week. I was completely stunned to see that I was sitting behind Adrian Grenier from ‘Entourage’ at one of the shows. My pictures are so shady (partly because my hand was shaking and I wanted to be discreet and not too stalkerish), sorry about that. 

Adrian Grenier
Adrian Grenier at Copenhagen Fashion Week

I am a big fan of his. He’s a great actor that plays Vincent Chase on TV’s ‘Entourage’ and was also Anne Hathaway’s love interest in ‘The Devil Wears Prada’.  What I really love about him is that he is an activist and humanitarian, he produces and hosts a show for Discovery Channel’s Planet Green called ‘Alter Eco’. Adrian is also a longtime supporter of charity: water (he has hosted all of their annual balls). He is far more beautiful than my photos suggest. I’m still kicking myself for not saying hi, when he was right there. Ah, well. I guess I will always have Copenhagen and my TV set.

Be sure to watch Entourage and the show Alter Eco. Also check out one of Adrian’s favourite charities – charity: water.

Maame x

This entry was posted in Fashion, People and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Adrian Grenier @ Copenhagen Fashion Week

  1. anacat says:

    his band was in copenhagen this past weekend

  2. stylemaven says:

    I saw him at the show too! He hung out in the tents next door afterward but I totally missed my opportunity for a photo.

  3. ps says:

    yup, spotted him hanging out at Bar Rouge after party too!

Leave a Reply

