250 000 Bouncy Balls

This is how you make my favourite commericial. You take 250 000 multi-coloured bouncy balls, 1 very steep hill in San Francisco, some very well-positioned (and hopefully well-protected) cameras. Don’t do any digital work and set it to Heartbeats by Jose Gonzalez. There you go!

The result is amazing. My friend gave me a heads up about this the other day. And I just love the videos. (Yes, there are more, different ones… and I will post them). I’ve also included the ‘Making of’ video. The head of photography is a Danish guy called Nicolai Fuglsig, so obviously I feel a bit of pride there. For tips on making your own bouncy ball commercial see below.

Maame x

This entry was posted in Art, Mirrors and Smoke Screens and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

